WOA Executive Officers
President
Dean Corcoran
Snohomish County Football
WOA Region: 1
Representing: Associations
Email:  deancorcoran@comcast.net

Vice President
Mike Hellman
Spokane Basketball
WOA Region: 6
Representing: Associations
Email:  rahellman@hotmail.com


WOA Executive Board
The WOA Executive Board is comprised of members from each of the 6 WOA regions, which coincide with the WIAA Districts.  Any sport that is not represented by an elected member also provides a member to the Board.
Steve Colby
Northwest Basketball
WOA Region: 1
Representing: Boards
Email:  steve.colby@comcast.net

Ira Dunbar
Pacific Northwest Basketball
WOA Region: 2
Representing: Associations
Email:  govners@ymail.com

Cindy C-Wilson
Seattle Volleyball
WOA Region: 2
Representing: Boards
Email:  cindyc@seanet.com

Terry Beckstead
Western Washington Wrestling
WOA Region: 3
Representing: Associations
Email:  tbeckstead@msn.com

Robyn Buck
Tacoma-Pierce County Volleyball
WOA Region: 3
Representing: Boards
Email:  killerdigz@hotmail.com

Robert Berg
SW Washington Football
WOA Region: 4
Representing: Associations
Email:  swwfoa@comcast.net

John Matteo
Evergreen Basketball
WOA Region: 4
Representing: Boards
Email:  john.matteo@pacresmortgage.com

Steve Simonson
Chelan County Basketball
WOA Region: 5
Representing: Associations
Email:  stsimonson@cashmere.wednet.edu

Dick Eglet
Yakima Valley Softball
WOA Region: 5
Representing: Boards
Email:  rgeoailwk@aol.com

Kammi Smith
Spokane Volleyball
WOA Region: 6
Representing: Boards
Email:  kms@winstoncashatt.com


WOA At-Large Board
Dean Ratliff
Association: Seattle Gymnastics
Representing: Gymnastics
Email:  rdeanr@aol.com

Debora Brock
Association: Inland Empire Soccer
Representing: Soccer
Email:  deborabrock@msn.com

Cara Graham
Association: WSDDJA
Representing: Spirit
Email:  carabrooks5@gmail.com



WOA Staff

WOA Commissioner
Todd Stordahl
435 Main Avenue South
Renton, WA 98057
425-687-8009
Email: tstordahl@woa-officials.com
Director of Operations
Kerri Stordahl
435 Main Avenue South
Renton, WA 98057
425-687-8009
Email: kstordahl@woa-officials.com



Washington Officials Association
435 Main Avenue South
Renton, WA 98057
Phone: 425-687-8009
Fax: 425-687-9476
www.woa-officials.com
Email: info@woa-officials.com

Design  and content copyright © 2007 Washington Official Association.
Page Design by Aptenovations Web Design